Who's Who

Who's Who

Parochial Administrator: Fr Stephen Bould 
Hon. Asst. Clergy: Fr Francis Capener & Fr Jamie Houghton

Parish Deacon: The Rev'd Dr Gehad Homsey MB BCh 
Parish Secretary: Dylan Jeffrey

Sacristan: Sister Mary Joseph

Organist: Vacant

Singers: Trish Bould

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion: Andrew Kempson 

Parish Shop: Eileen Taylor

Gift Aid Organiser: George Pound

Safeguarding Officer: Liz Willis

Church Cleaning Rota: Maria Byrne

Church Flowers: Cecilia Grace

Parish Website: James Blomfield/Dylan Jeffrey

No comments:

Post a comment